Chat n’ Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town

Chapter #13 Chat n’ Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town Topic: WINE EDUCATION & ETIQUETTE: ProTips For Navigating A Wine List Saturday, July 25th 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 5:30pm PST Link to Register – Upon registration, you will be sent...

State Fair Classic Weekend Events

Hey TAT Family! Tish Around Town will be hosting 2 events over the State Fair Classic Weekend! Here is the link to purchase your ticket! Please join Tish Around Town on Sunday, 9/29 for the 1st Brunchin’ Around Town: HBCU...

Tish Around Town in USA Today!

Hey TAT Family! I just want to drop you a quick line to share some fun foodie news! Earlier this month, I traveled to Aspen to attend the Food & Wine Classic. The entire weekend was nothing shy of amazing...