Chat n’ Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town

Chapter #15 Chat n’ Sip Hosted by Tish Around Town

Topic: BIRTHDAY VIRTUAL WINE TASTING featuring Brown Estate – Napa Valley’s First and Only Black-Owned Estate Winery

Saturday, November 28th
7p EST / 6p CST / 4p PST

Issa BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! Join me for a special edition of Chat n’ Sip…We are taking a virtual trip to Napa Valley for an intimate wine tasting with Brown Estate! I want to celebrate my birthday doing what I love…Drinking wine from one of my favorite Black-owned wineries with my wine family and friends!

Halle Lewis from Brown Estate will share the beautiful story behind the brand and walk us through a fun and educational tasting of their award-winning wines!

I curated the following wine packages for the virtual tasting:

2 Bottle Package
1 x 2018 Merlot
1 x 2018 Chardonnay
Subtotal: $95 plus tax

3 Bottle Package
1 x 2018 Merlot
1 x 2018 Chardonnay
1 x 2018 Rosemary’s Block Zinfandel
Subtotal: $150 plus tax

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ORDERING & PAYMENT: Send an email to Halle Lewis halle@brownestate.com at Brown Estate and reference Tish Around Town Birthday Tasting. Include the following information in your email: full name, billing address, shipping address and contact phone number. Halle will contact you directly to secure payment over the phone.

The virtual call details will be sent out prior to the event.

Contact Tish Wiggins tish@tisharoundtown.com if you have any further questions about the event.

ORDER BY NOON SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 8TH FOR GUARANTEED DELIVERLY BY THE EVENT

This entry was posted in Events.

Leave a Reply